My Black Book

my black book is a little, black leather bound book that i was given on my birthday. it is blank then, now its almost full. i put stories, poems and other things that cross my mind in that book. sometimes, i even put dreams i have.

i have been at work at filling that book up for about 6 months now. still haven filled it up yet. (i already have my black book II in waiting)

many tell me to type what i write there and post them somewhere. sometimes i do, but i usually dont. i think that my weird and strange handwriting is part of the experience of reading it.

the black book is my first book. (unfinished)

~ by carlos on May 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
